4 Comments
Sep 16, 2022Liked by Chance the Lawyer

Love the idea of a daily wrap up here. Character limits really dampens the mood 😪🥱

Expand full comment
author

yeah, that feels really right — just a kind of recap of the day from all the Twitter madness, I like that idea 💯 I'm still so torn about truly paywalling content from anyone, I'm such a terrible capitalist. but again, if people cannot in fact afford to support us, please reach out to me via DMs on Twitter.

Expand full comment

I agree with the below. Daily recap

Expand full comment

Oracle of Chancery...

With the caveat that I'm a bit of a dolt, I will try to answer your questions...

(Is it going to ping you via email every time the thread is updated?)

I don't know how to answer this question. It appears I received only one email related to the word *thread*.

(how many emails do you want to receive? How often should we update the Substack? Daily? Intra-day? End of day?)

I'm concerned for your sanity here. I would say "CAPTAIN'S DISCRETION" for frequency of Substack posts. One post at the end of the day will be fine unless you feel especially inspired. But, of course, you're often inspiring.

Forgive me if I missed an answer. I'm pretty good with questions, but answers always give me trouble.

Expand full comment